Contact Us

Century Manufacturing Ty-Wood Corporation
Harry Ledgard
508.422.8537
Vice President of Sales
ledgard@century-tywood.com
Peter Marcoux
508.422.8523
Estimating
marcoux@century-tywood.com
Marie Minardi
508.422.8510
Inside Sales/Customer Service
m.minardi@century-tywood.com
Jim Yancey
508.422.8549
QA Manager
j.yancey@century-tywood.com
Century Fiber Optics
Harry Tiberio
508.422.8528
Technical Director
h.tiberio@century-tywood.com
Sue Payne
508.422.8546
Fiber Optics Sales
s.payne@century-tywood.com
Susan Ring
508.422.8530
Inside Sales/Customer Service
s.ring@century-tywood.com